Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker

Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker
alaScore 89

32 tester

Dec 2017

alaTest har samlat in och analyserat 32 tester för Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker. Det genomsnittliga betyget av denna produkt är 4.9/5, att jämföra med genomsnittsbetyget 4.0/5 för produkter i samma kategori.

Vi har analyserat betyg från experter och användare, produktens ålder och andra faktorer. Jämfört med andra produkter i samma kategori belönas Keurig Platinum K75 Single Cup Coffee Maker med en alaScore™ på 89/100 = Mycket bra kvalitet.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 32 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 10 av 32 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension från: Mark (hayneedle.com)

LOVE IT !!!!!

 

love this coffee machine!!...fast, easy and convenient...love it ....love it love it

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: Carol (hayneedle.com)

Coffee at your fingertips!

 

This is an improved version of the one we are replacing as far as the mechanics, but the handle is plastic and the one are getting rid of is metal. It doesn't seem to be made as well but hopefully it will last as long as the old one.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Fragile

Dec 2013

Användarrecension från: Dennis (hayneedle.com)

coffee pot

 

works great

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Stylish

Needs A Larger Resivor

Dec 2013

Användarrecension från: Perry (hayneedle.com)

Very Good Product for prices!

 

I bought this item for a Christmas Gift! I couldn't wait to give it out though! Easy to use, makes perfect cup of coffee each and every time, the different size cup are very useful, along with settings! Thanks!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Dec 2013

Användarrecension från: Misty (hayneedle.com)

I love it!

 

Makes the perfect cup of coffee. Fast, easy, convenient, no mess to clean up, & great variety of k-cup beverages!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Nov 2013

Användarrecension från: Kathryn (hayneedle.com)

Keurig Platinum K75

 

Giving it as a Christmas gift. Hope she is as impressed with it as I am.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Nov 2013

Användarrecension från: Barbara (hayneedle.com)

Great Coffee Maker!!

 

My Best Friend Has One and I Just HAD to Get One for Myself!

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Okt 2013

Användarrecension från: Diane (hayneedle.com)

I Love My Keurig

 

This is the best brewing system. Easy to set-up, coffee in less than a minute.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Durable Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings Stylish

Sep 2013

Användarrecension från: gunga (hayneedle.com)

Great machine ,needs small improvement

 

We love it , with a couple of exceptions. The water tank is heavy when full and could use a dimpled or sandpaper surface, it is slippery when wet. Secondly, the clock has no memory, when you have a power flicker, you lose the clock and timer functions.

Accommodates All Cup Sizes Easy To Use Fast Multiple Settings

No Clock Memory

Sep 2013

Användarrecension från: Amy (hayneedle.com)

Excellent Product

 

Replaced my 7 year old Kuerig. This Platinum is much quieter!

Fast

Sep 2013