Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.
alaScore 89

38 tester

Dec 2017

alaTest har samlat in och analyserat 38 tester för Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.. Det genomsnittliga betyget av denna produkt är 4.8/5, att jämföra med genomsnittsbetyget 4.0/5 för produkter i samma kategori.

Vi har analyserat betyg från experter och användare, produktens ålder och andra faktorer. Jämfört med andra produkter i samma kategori belönas Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black. Med en alaScore™ på 89/100 = Mycket bra kvalitet.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 38 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 10 av 38 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension från: pistol pete (argos.co.uk)

happy cafe days

 

xmas pressie for me & the wife... v.happy with it. simple to use, easy to clean & plenty of variety in the pods for everyone's taste buds & to suite any mood or time of day...

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Wendyb (argos.co.uk)

A Kitchen must have

 

So easy to use, very quick to heat up and makes great coffee as well as latte and cappuccinos. Best coffee machine I've had.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Robin (argos.co.uk)

brilliant coffee

 

good machine excellent coffee but only worth the sale price wouldn't pay full price I think the actual coffee pods are what makes this a good product.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Angie (argos.co.uk)

Best thing ever!

 

So easy to use, great choice of coffees, even my husband can use it! I love it and we have named it Albert! lol xx

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Emmy (argos.co.uk)

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine

 

I reserved and purchased this for my dad for Xmas. He absolutely loves it. He made me a latte I was hooked so we treated ourselves to one.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: JULIA (argos.co.uk)

krupsdolce gusto coffee machine

 

ecxelent product argos service brilliant thank you

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Chris (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love it..easy to use ..lovely tasting coffee with such a wide range of different ones to choose from

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: cappa (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

apart from having to guess how much water to use it is easy to use

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Danikai3 (argos.co.uk)

Krups KP220840 Nescafe Dolce Gusto Coffee Machine - Black.

 

Love this coffee machine it's so easy to use and to clean

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Mo (argos.co.uk)

Coffee pod

 

Excellent size modern looking would recommend

Sep 2013