Tassimo T55 Charmy Multi Drinks Machine - Black.

Tassimo T55 Charmy Multi Drinks Machine - Black.
alaScore 89

80 tester

Dec 2017

alaTest har samlat in och analyserat 80 tester för Tassimo T55 Charmy Multi Drinks Machine - Black.. Det genomsnittliga betyget av denna produkt är 4.9/5, att jämföra med genomsnittsbetyget 4.0/5 för produkter i samma kategori.

Vi har analyserat betyg från experter och användare, produktens ålder och andra faktorer. Jämfört med andra produkter i samma kategori belönas Tassimo T55 Charmy Multi Drinks Machine - Black. Med en alaScore™ på 89/100 = Mycket bra kvalitet.

Testanalys

(Baserad på 80 recensioner)

Användarrecensioner  

Disclaimer:

Nedan är en lista med recensioner för denna och/eller liknande produkter. Om du tror att denna gruppering är fel kan du klicka här för att flagga.
Läs mer på vår FAQ sida.
Visar 1 - 10 av 80 Visa tester: på svenska | alla länder

Användarrecension från: Johnnyy (argos.co.uk)

GREAT PRODUCT

 

If you like coffee then get one of these machines.

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: Judrop 57 (argos.co.uk)

Exellent..really hot drinks

 

This machine is smart easy to use and gives really hot drinks.

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: sue (argos.co.uk)

Tassimo T55 Charmy Multi Drinks Machine - Black.

 

Lovely costa latte first thing In a morning can't beat

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: Learnerman (argos.co.uk)

Amazing Machine

 

Absolutely love this, easy to use, good quality drinks, excellent choice of products to use -- There is nothing not to like -- BUY ONE !!!!!

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: Tassimo lover (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant.

 

Makes the best hot chocolate and coffee!

Feb 2014

Användarrecension från: Mike (argos.co.uk)

Buy this, it's life changing!

 

Friends and workmates bored with me raving on about how much I love my Tassimo! You also get £20 off your first online purchase of drinks when you register the machine. The coffee selections are delicious and the kids love the hot chocolates/ lattes/...

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Kaz (argos.co.uk)

A good coffee tea and hot chocolate maker

 

Brought this as a family Christmas present and really pleased with it, family enjoy hot chocolate variety of coffee and tea which makes it easier to do different drinks. Have brought a capsule from Tassimo so can just get hot water from machine.

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Coffee lover (argos.co.uk)

Coffee lovers heaven

 

It's as good as visiting a cafe .. If not better : )

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: Vampyre (argos.co.uk)

Convenient at a fraction of 'coffee shop' costs

 

Received this for Christmas, I've already sampled many different flavours from it. From the Latte Macchiato to the Chai Latte, to the Milka hot chocolate.and Tea. This machine delivers the same results every time, and the machine mostly cleans itself....

Jan 2014

Användarrecension från: sadoldfart (argos.co.uk)

Great buy!

 

Have wanted one for ages but held back, then had opportunity in sale and took a chance. Glad I did. So far product has exceeded expectations. Cannot fault it.

Jan 2014